Mystery Blogger Award : I am glad😍 (thankful, proud & happy)

Keep supporting 🤗😃❤️

Firstly, I would love to thank Shivi (shivictionary.wordpress.com)🤗 for nominating me for “Mystery Blogger Award”. I am extremely happy & grateful to her.😃 Thanks for your love & support.😍❤️

SHIVI’S QUESTIONS :-


1.Which country and place do you belong to?
✔️Mathura, India

2.Would you like to go invisible or read others’ minds?
✔️Reading others mind🧠 can sometimes hurt you by knowing what they think about you.👁️‍🗨️🥺
Being invisible is really cool,😃 I can go for long walks🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️ without getting being disturbed & can eat as many ice-cream🍧 as I want.😍

3.Describe your blogs shortly?
✔️My blog is about highlighting social issues☺️ in form of poems, stories, articles✍️ & it’s an attempt to change their mindset & think differently.💆

4.What would you prefer-tea or coffee?
✔️Cold coffee🥤 with ice-cream🍨

5.Phobia for any object or situation that disturbs you very much?
✔️I proudly can say that I am very brave.😎 But the one thing I am afraid😱 of is, when I am standing on a height😣 where there’s no safety or support (the new ones under construction), I still-stand there😑 & can’t open my eyes.😵

My questions for my nominees are the same as Shivi.😉

MY NOMINEES ARE :-
1 Dulcy – dulcyblog.wordpress.com
2 Shanyu – shanyu.blog
3 Sukanya – htt680780312.wordpress.com
4 Proxy Words – proxywords.wordpress.com
5 Vurivi – shortstoriesmre.wordpress.com

Thank you😉❤️🤟

Published by Pragya Khokhar

A girl with a lot of dreams & potential to fulfill all her dreams. Writer, poet, comedian, a motivational speaker, an influencer & a consultant.

151 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award : I am glad😍 (thankful, proud & happy)

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started